THE £4 URBAN DECAY DUPES

 

nkd palettes

I’m sure that you have heard something about the Urban Decay Naked palettes since they have become cult products in the beauty community, and understandably too. All the shades in the Naked and Naked 2 palettes are beautiful, and whenever I do eye makeup I use these palettes. However, they are not the most affordable products at £37 each, so I thought I would share these dupes from MUA…for £4 each!

IMG01377

MUA’s Undressed palette (left) is a dupe for the Naked palette, and Undress Me Too (right) is a dupe for the Naked 2 palette.

Undressed palette and swatches:

nkd

nkd tr

nkd br

Undress Me Too palette and swatches:

nkd2

nkd2 tr

nkd2 br

I would highly recommend these palettes to anyone as I find the eyeshadows to be very pigmented and buttery, and with a primer they are also long wearing.

I hope this post was useful

Let me know about any dupes you have found!

xx

10 thoughts on “THE £4 URBAN DECAY DUPES

  1. Pingback: GRWM: SUMMER MAKEUP | THE BEAUTY CABINET ONLINE

Leave a Reply

